Virtual Event

Data Warehousing in the Era of AI

Using data intelligence to revolutionize data management

AI is changing everything — including data warehousing

AMER: May 9 | 8:00 AM PT
APJ: May 10 | 9:30 AM IST / 12:00 PM SGT / 2 PM AEST
EMEA: May 14 | 9:00 AM BST / 10 AM CEST

AI has the power to address the data warehouse’s biggest challenges — performance, governance and usability — thanks to its deeper understanding of your data and how it’s used. This is data intelligence and it’s revolutionizing the way you query, manage, govern and visualize your data.

Join us this May to see how an AI-optimized data warehouse delivers better performance, governance and user experience.

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn:

  • How to build data pipelines and debug issues faster using AI for code generation and code analysis
  • How to automate performance tuning of data warehouse workloads with predictive optimizations, improving speed and reducing costs
  • How AI can scale governance with automatic tagging, documentation and natural language search — across all data and AI assets in your organization
  • How anyone in your organization can now use natural language to interact with business data, ask questions and create dashboards

 

databricks salesforce logo

Speakers

speaker reynold xin

Reynold Xin

Co-founder and Chief Architect

Databricks

speaker narinder singh

Narinder Singh

VP of Product Management for Data Cloud Integrations

Salesforce

speaker erika ehrli

Erika Ehrli

Sr. Director, Product Marketing

Databricks

speaker miranda luna

Miranda Luna

Sr. Manager, Product Management

Databricks

speaker gaurav saraf

Gaurav Saraf

Sr. Staff Product Manager

Databricks

Special offer: Enter our sweepstakes during registration for a chance to win your choice of an in-person ticket to Databricks Data + AI Summit 2024 or a one-year subscription to Databricks Academy Labs (see tab “Subscriptions Catalog” for included training options).*

Click here to read the official rules of the sweepstakes. Open to U.S. and Canada residents only. Winners will be notified once all broadcasts have concluded as described in the official rules.

Agenda

10 minutes

Keynote

Reynold Xin
Co-founder and Chief Architect

DATABRICKS

20 minutes

The Sequel to SQL: Natural Language Interfaces for Everyone

Miranda Luna
Sr. Manager, Product Management

DATABRICKS

20 minutes

Governance, Sharing and Security for Data + AI

Erika Ehrli
Sr. Director, Product Marketing

DATABRICKS

10 minutes

Integrating Salesforce and Databricks with Zero Copy

Narinder Singh
VP of Product Management

SALESFORCE

10 minutes

Maximizing Price/Performance with an AI-powered Engine

Gaurav Saraf
Sr. Staff Product Manager

DATABRICKS

 

 

Event Co-sponsors:

Databricks (Databricks Privacy Policy)

Salesforce (Salesforce Privacy Policy)

 

*NO PURCHASE NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN. A PURCHASE OF ANY KIND WILL NOT INCREASE YOUR CHANCES OF WINNING. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED.