Databricks Quarterly Product Roadmap Webinar

AWS+GCP: January 25, 2023 — 8:00 AM PT
Azure: January 26, 2023 — 8:00 AM PT
APAC: January 31, 2023 — 3pm AEDT | 12pm Singapore | 9:30am India time | 8:00 PM PT (January 30)

Learn what’s on the Databricks product roadmap so you can prioritize your plans.

New features are coming fast – there are many ways to stay updated including this live product roadmap webinar brought to you by Databricks product leaders.

AGENDA AT A GLANCE

  • Recap product highlights from last quarter
  • Uncover the most exciting features coming in this quarter and beyond
  • Live Q&A – a chance to ask our product team your roadmap questions

SPEAKERS

  • Awez Syed, VP of Product Management, Databricks
  • Craig Wiley, Director of Product Management, Databricks
  • Vinay Wagh, Director of Product Management, Databricks
  • Sumit Mehrotra, Director of Product Management, Databricks

This will showcase the top new features from last quarter and the most requested features in the upcoming quarter. You’ll have ample time to ask roadmap questions directly to product leaders developing the roadmap.

This event is for Databricks customers. Register now for your access to the live event.

Register now