Skip to main content

Security & Trust Center

Your data security is our priority



department of defence logo

Department of Defense Impact Level 5

DoD IL5 (Department of Defense Impact Level 5) is a standard produced by the department of defense to standardize the criteria for cloud service providers. It accommodates DoD information that is higher sensitivity controlled unclassified information (CUI), mission critical information, and national security systems along with any data allowed in lower impact levels. Databricks has IL2, IL4, and IL5 deployment options.

Supported Clouds

Microsoft Azure stacked logo



Ask your Azure Representative

Note: Serverless workloads are not currently covered for any DoD Impact Levels


For Azure details, please consult with your Azure account team